Return to site

First Three Oak Island Books combined in one volume!

Ripped Mantis with No Egrets: 3 Books in One! (Oak Island Series)

Ripped Tide, No Egrets and Mantis Preying all in one volume? Say it ain't so, Pinhead Paul! And for a bargain price! Come on down to Oak Island and join Daniel, Glenn, Glenda and all the other crazy locals for a toast at No Egrets. Here’s to three Oak Island books in one!

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly